Tuesday, 15 September 2020 05:01

Buhari appoints four new permanent secretaries

Rate this item
(0 votes)

President Muhammadu Buhari, Monday, approved appointment of four Permanent Secretaries in Federal Civil Service.

This was disclosed by Mrs Folasade Yemi-Esan, Head of Civil Service of the Federation in a statement signed by Director of Information, Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs Olawunmi Ogunmosunle.

The statement dated 14th September, 2020 listed the new appointees as Mr Sule James (Kaduna), Mr Abubakar Ismaila (Kebbi), Ms Roberts Patricia (Rivers) and Mr Shehu Shinkafi from Zamfara state.

Head of Service noted that swearing in of the new appointees as well as the recently deployed ones will be announced at a later date.